Close
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great the server was happy and the timing of being seated, ordering our drinks and meals was just right as we were on our way to Kleinhans that evening. Our server checked on us to be sure all was good and if we needed anything more. Great place.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish the food menu was a little bigger
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great, offered recommendations and they were spot on.Huge servings
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress good service and food
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very helpful in bringing us exactly what we wanted. Our order was a little different than what was on the menu.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly Bar tenders, got there on a hot day and they were very helpful with drink suggestions. Exceptional Roast Beef sandwich.Good Wings. Live music on weekends. Music not too load, able to have conversations without shouting. Nice Patio.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mozzarella sticks were not terrific. Sandwiches were good.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will bring some friends next time.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was great
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_351066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill

701 Main St
East Aurora, NY 14052
Phone: (716) 714-9173
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's