Close
Rook's Corner is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not present at all, a negative. But the omelet chef in the buffet area was a pure pleasure and made up for the waitress with an attitude.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was phenomenal. I have never had such amazing risotto. The waitress was attentive, but not overbearing.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor and the food was excellent
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't call it the most welcome experience. We had kids dining with us, but they never offered kids menu. I had to ask for it. Only after that we got kids menu with different kids activities on it.The items on a menu priced pretty high, but it wasn't the best quality food. It looks like all food was prepared in advance and it was just warmed up before serving. I hope at least it was cooked the same day, but it possible even couple days in advance.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_40844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Rook's Corner

625 S. Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 529-6050
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rook's Corner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's