Close
Rook's Corner Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was in a hotel and breakfast was geared toward their buffet. We chose to order from the menu and that was probably our mistake. It was overpriced and not great. The steak was pretty good, but fatty. The American breakfast was definitely not worth it. The server was nice, but there was only one for the whole restaurant. At the end, she told us the credit card machine was not working. Probably not a huge deal for most hotel guests, but not so great for us. After finding the ATM in the lobby was empty, she tried to run the card and was ultimately able to get it to go through. Overall, just not a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was painfully slow given the fact that it was Mon pm and hardly anyone was in the restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little confusion about what we'd ordered but it was easily sorted out.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to find. Should state it is inside Hilton hotel.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All beverages included. Outstanding omlette and Belgian waffles made to order by incredibly talented cook. Great service as always by Sita.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, great food and great servce
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I waiter (Ram) and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our food.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only table the entire time on a Saturday evening at 7 PM.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting the check and payment done is slow. Getting the food was slow. They should also check earlier about how the food is. The steak was well done instead of medium.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is polite and welcoming, but may get quite slow when more customers arrive. Steak was cooked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_297602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rook's Corner Restaurant

620 Perry Parkway
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (301) 977-8900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rook's Corner Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's