Close
Rook's Corner Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent House Salad, with full portion. Crab Cakes with good flavor and appropriately cooked, and very tasty bread-pudding dessert.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got the impression it may have been a different cook. Somehow the food just eas not as good as the 1st 2 times. The wings were not cooked right right. The fish came greasy/soggy then put on top of the fries which ruined those. The side of cole slaw was cut in 1/2 ??
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was in a hotel and breakfast was geared toward their buffet. We chose to order from the menu and that was probably our mistake. It was overpriced and not great. The steak was pretty good, but fatty. The American breakfast was definitely not worth it. The server was nice, but there was only one for the whole restaurant. At the end, she told us the credit card machine was not working. Probably not a huge deal for most hotel guests, but not so great for us. After finding the ATM in the lobby was empty, she tried to run the card and was ultimately able to get it to go through. Overall, just not a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was painfully slow given the fact that it was Mon pm and hardly anyone was in the restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little confusion about what we'd ordered but it was easily sorted out.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to find. Should state it is inside Hilton hotel.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All beverages included. Outstanding omlette and Belgian waffles made to order by incredibly talented cook. Great service as always by Sita.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, great food and great servce
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I waiter (Ram) and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our food.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only table the entire time on a Saturday evening at 7 PM.
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_297602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rook's Corner Restaurant

620 Perry Parkway
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (301) 977-8900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rook's Corner Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's