Close
Rooster's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, clean restaurant. Friendly server and good food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress never once asked is we needed anything. Had to go get her to refill tea. My chicken fried chicken was like jerky! Patty melt dry! The Only good Item was my baked potato
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AT A GREAT PRICE. GREAT DOWN HOME SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the café was clean and the service was great
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home cooking. Chicken fried steak is huge. My husband loves the fried mushroom appetizer.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are best known for their Chicken Fried Steak which is huge and hangs off the plate. Even a half order is also big and very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, great value, only place to get gizzards!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & wonderful service!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! chile cheese burger
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_234345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rooster's Cafe

12950 E Britton Rd
Jones, OK 73049
Phone: (405) 399-5682
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rooster's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's