Close
Root-A-Bakers Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like an ordinary white farmhouse but inside is transformed in a Country French deli/ bakery full of sweet/savory smells that linger throughout.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and seems to know about the menu and specials. The décor is always welcoming. The premises is always clean and the food is always great.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the specials and the desserts and soups of the day.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lana, the owner, was pleasant and welcoming to her establishment.The lunch was outstanding and homemade in all aspects.Great staff, Starla and Summer, served us well.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was most likely the most accommodating I've ever encountered. I do not recall feeling more welcomed to a business. Just the start of a wonderful meal in an interesting café.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff, delicious food, comfortable atmosphere. We'll be going here again.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the hospitality and the food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually got cake and cupcakes to go. They were delicious
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was quite slow. Seating inside is limited and tables are very close together.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendliness of the staff
Date published: 2015-07-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_235779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Root-A-Bakers Bakery & Cafe

313 Flemingsburg Rd
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 780-4282
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Root-A-Bakers Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's