Close
Rootstown Firehouse Grille and Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Great food, large selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive to our needs without being a bother. Food selection was great and everything we ordered was above average. We especially liked the cookie dough sundae. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic but delicious fish
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic but delicious fish
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice waitress, good food!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff & quality food
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fast and pleasant.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loud music
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection! So much to choose from! Delicious and great values! The booth has its own TV! My kids loved it!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good selection of food entrees. Timing was also good as we arrived as the lunch crowd was moving out. Wait person was courteous & efficient.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_198466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rootstown Firehouse Grille and Pub

4809 South Prospect St.
Ravenna, OH 44266
Phone: (330) 325-1604
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rootstown Firehouse Grille and Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's