Close
Rosa Mexicana Resturante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First we got nacho chips with a very spicy maranara sauce...awful. Soup was supposed to be minestroni...tasted like chicken broth with veges. It was so bad we were tempted to cancel our dinner and cut our losses. But we decided to try it. I had chicken marsala and my granddaughter has an alfredo dish. Both of these were very tasty and saved the day from getting a worse rating. But I still doubt I'd ever go back.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great unfortunately they were out of the veal which is why I went there. But had the enchiladas and they were great. I had a very hard time understanding the owner her accent was heavy but her darling son helped translate. Authentic Mexican food. Would go again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calamari was very fresh and served in a reddish colored sauce that was warmed It was very good! The chicken fajitas were very tasty and plentiful. I love their pico de gallo and enjoyed their home made chips and salsa too! An excellent meal! I will be back! Gracias
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and presented beautifully
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and presented beautifully
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_309412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Rosa Mexicana Resturante

1436 Fort St
Lincoln Park, MI 48146
Phone: (313) 724-6434
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosa Mexicana Resturante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's