Close
Rosanna's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 867.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No matter what I order it is good, and the people running it have a fantastic personality
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No matter what I order it is good, and the people running it have a fantastic personality
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No matter what I order it is good, and the people running it have a fantastic personality
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No matter what I order it is good, and the people running it have a fantastic personality
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner makes you feel like family. Love the feel and food!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner and entire staff were very friendly and made you feel like you were at home. Food price, portions and taste were great
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fabulous. Homemade pasta & sauce. Fresh hot bread right out of the oven. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly, and the restaurant is warm and inviting and very kid friendly. Food is very delicious too!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a large party. The table was prepared when we arrived. The ambiance was warm and friendly. The large menu allowed all to choose anything, small or large dishes. The food was excellent, prepared on site with home made ingredients. Everyone had a take home box to enjoy another time.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, Roseanna is very pleasant, and the food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_43232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosanna's Restaurant

2 E. Broad St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 867-3757
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosanna's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's