Close
Rosanna's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 909.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very good she makes all her own sauces prices are good
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were very few people there but it took quite a while for someone to wait on us (about 20 minutes.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the same owner, and staff, quality food, very generous portions, nice friendly people, very quick service, never a problem, great location !
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the same owner, and staff, quality food, very generous portions, nice friendly people, very quick service, never a problem, great location !
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roasannas is always good consistent food and great service
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly, and the pizza is delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff wss very friendly and accommodating and the food was very good. you got a good portion.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the food to go. My order was ready on time and the food was hot.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitress and checked often to see how we were doing
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No matter what I order it is good, and the people running it have a fantastic personality
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_43232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosanna's Restaurant

2 E. Broad St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 867-3757
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosanna's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's