Close
Rosa's at Tower Park is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is old, kind of run down and not entirely clean. Food was ok, not great. Server was outstanding, very friendly and kept checking on us. Made up for the food and appearance.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was not friendly. Food was not tasty, rib eye steak tasted like it was fried without any seasoning.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, wonderful fun location on the water and the food was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was looking forward to enjoying the rib eye but they were out of it, so I had the steak sandwich.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food great service and the bar makes very good cocktails
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have previously enjoyed the food at Rosa's. Have they ever gone downhill. Cook seems to like to fry everything dark, dark brown instead of golden brown. Doesn't look very appetizing! I will not be returning. Additionally, waitress didn't even know what an over easy egg was!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out of a few items I was ok with that the food we choose was amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people, good service, wonderful food.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try ANY of Rosa's burger -- you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not so great I would go back again. Service was just ok
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_41372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosa's at Tower Park

14900 W Highway 12
Lodi, CA 95242
Phone: (209) 365-0131
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosa's at Tower Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's