Close
Rosa's at Tower Park is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, wonderful fun location on the water and the food was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was looking forward to enjoying the rib eye but they were out of it, so I had the steak sandwich.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food great service and the bar makes very good cocktails
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have previously enjoyed the food at Rosa's. Have they ever gone downhill. Cook seems to like to fry everything dark, dark brown instead of golden brown. Doesn't look very appetizing! I will not be returning. Additionally, waitress didn't even know what an over easy egg was!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_41372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosa's at Tower Park

14900 W Highway 12
Lodi, CA 95242
Phone: (209) 365-4693
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosa's at Tower Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's