Close
Rosa's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of seasoning. Soggy fried foods. Poor service. Unprofessional. I refuse to let any of my friends or family eat there after the horrible experience I had. The owner needs lessons in customer service. They need to know how to clean a table, correct orders, and they need to stop over charging for unflavored food and discussing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosa’s is our favorite restaurant! Great service too!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our dinner very much and received excellent service.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok except I felt everyone was watching us and I noticed we dididnt receive the complimentary bread!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great until I saw the bill...and how little my $5 gift certificate would go towards it.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food was excellent! Staff very very friendly and very helpful. The environment was so calm and peaceful especially with the beautiful music they had on. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for dining pleasure.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very courteous.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mini pizza was very good and one person in the group had spaghetti and ravioli said her food was very good also.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dining experience. We'll return often
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress gave good service, but never smiled once.
Date published: 2013-04-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_37262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rosa's Ristorante Italiano

949 W. Henderson
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 781-6423
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosa's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's