Close
Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service and nice area of town.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff not very friendly at all.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been cooked a little longer but the taste was great!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calzones are huge and awesomely delicious, especially the combo (Italian sausage and mushroom). Order extra marinara dipping sauce - you'll need it!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hubby's FAVORITE pizza! Pepperoni & Sausage!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time we ever had a Chicago Style Deep Dish Pizza....AWESOME !!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carry out
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We picked up pizza to go and by the time we got home it was very soggy on the bottom. I am sure that it was due to the type and the items on the pizza. This was completely my doing by not eating it immediately, but was still very disappointed when I got home just ten minutes later.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nowhere to eat there - it's pickup only
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is only a take out facility, but promotes its deep dish pizza as being akin to Chicago's famed pizzerias... and they did not disappoint; deliciously matching the yummy's of Chicago's finest such as Gino's East, My PI, and the like.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_55157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

9928 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 696-0400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's