Close
Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, great service
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad was fresh and very tasty. Had a thin crust pizza with mushrooms, garlic and spinach. It was hot, excellent flavor and even for a kid from Brooklyn, NY (Worlds best Pizza!)it was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THEY HAVE TAKEN CHICKEN PIECES AND COD OFF THE MENU. THE CHEESE ON THE PIZZA WAS TERRIBLE AND THE PIZZA WAS BURNED.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a carry-out pizza and wings order for a family party. We ordered pizza Margarita but they didn't have the fresh basil so they gave us fresh spinach instead.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, team seems happy.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Charged extra for ground sausage vs chunk
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is expensive for what you get. The quality and portions are not impressive and the quality is less than other places. Deep Dish pizza is not recommended as I was unsure if it was thoroughly cooked or not and it was borderline inedible.Cafeteria style crinkle fries and very small portion of soggy onion rings. The thin crust pizza was much better than their deep dish but nothing particularly special. Certainly edible if overpriced.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza for take out tonight
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I find here tonight with our three loud obnoxious children. They were amazing with us always keeping the kids soda full talking with them and always friendly. I was worried the kids would be too loud but they never chastised us once. I would happily return here for the amazing food and stellar staff.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosati's makes the best thin crust pizza. I love the toppings they put on, green peppers, sausage, onions etc. Our dinner salad was fresh and crisp with lots of veggies.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_50373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

4010 E. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 996-1110
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's