Close
Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service friendly great apps and dinners excellent pizza
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real cheese thin crisp crust fresh toppingsexcellent food great service
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food. The Chicago style deep dish is wonderful! The pasta dishes are great too and the meatballs are authentic!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice casual dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chicago Style pizza in all of Arizona!Salads were a bit small for the price.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent pizza and our service gut was very good
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice waitresses!! Good cooks!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait time
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyndsey was our waitress and she and the food was wonderful!!! We were visiting from MI and she was a huge help with ideas of things for us to do while visiting.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_51913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

10989 East Dynamite Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Phone: (480) 513-2552
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's