Close
Rose Garden Bowl - The Viking Valhalla Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, a bit overcooked, they tend to nickel and dime you...got a Reef and beef meal and got coleslaw and asked for applesauce instead and they wanted to charge us $2!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fish fry dinners with solid service and fair prices. Love the salad bar!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service, we will certainly be back!!!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinner , atmosphere, food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We felt the resturant was overpriced. Except for the fish fry, measls started at 16+. We also stayed to bowl, which was a disaster. The staff was unkind and the alleys did not work. we were the only party and they did not move us to a working alley. Not a great place to go.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions, fresh soup an salad bar. Service was great!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and Fox news was on tv.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was fine. hostess was rude and apparently unhappy with our purchase. She even questioned our tip. Good food, not so good customer service. I have one more certificate, will exchange it.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive to our needs and took the time to introduce us to the establishment and all of it has to offer. They were extremely welcoming and friendly and willing to please.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_359947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Rose Garden Bowl - The Viking Valhalla Restaurant

21 Buffalo Road
Bergen, NY 14416
Phone: (585) 494-9900
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose Garden Bowl - The Viking Valhalla Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's