Close
Rose Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service warm and welcoming. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The location is not impressive, and if you park in the back you come in the back door, but the food is great. We have eaten here several times and also bring in occasionally. If you love Middle Eastern, this is a Persian take on it. The Cornish hen is amazing, the dolmas are ridiculously good. The eggplant appetizer is full of smoky flavor. My husband loves even the pita. Bring your own wine makes it economical, if you drink.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and the food were great.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, huge portions, and we came late so we were the only people there so the service was insanely good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Salad was below average in quality.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Salad was below average in quality.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the service excellent
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the atmosphere was very nice.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was rich in flavor and the portion was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience, service and outstanding food!
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_242191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rose Restaurant

1150 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 569-3600
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's