Close
Rose Ridge Cafe and Deli is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice people
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Homely feeling. Owner was very friendly and suggested good dishes for my son
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bread not fresh, sandwiches mostly bread, store a jumble. There's more but not worth the coments
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time, the owner was very entertaining and informative of all the items we were eating.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Rose is a kick!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible. I ordered a roast beef sandwich and the bread was stale and the roast beef had zero flavor. I had 3 bites of the sandwich and threw the rest away. The woman behind the counter was very distracted by the inappropriate soap opera that was on a tv hanging in the corner. And she was impatient with me because I didn't know the 'procedure' for ordering a sandwich since it was the first time I'd been there. I ordered several gift certificates through restaurant.com but will not go back, even though I haven't used all of them. I would rather forfeit the money I paid for them than go back and try their food again.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible. I ordered a roast beef sandwich and the bread was stale and the roast beef had zero flavor. I had 3 bites of the sandwich and threw the rest away. The woman behind the counter was very distracted by the inappropriate soap opera that was on a tv hanging in the corner. And she was impatient with me because I didn't know the 'procedure' for ordering a sandwich since it was the first time I'd been there. I ordered several gift certificates through restaurant.com but will not go back, even though I haven't used all of them. I would rather forfeit the money I paid for them than go back and try their food again.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was so nice and professional. The food was delicious and fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The times we have eaten here we have had good food and a down home feeling.
Date published: 2014-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_172800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.

Rose Ridge Cafe and Deli

7823 Center Boulevard SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Phone: (425) 888-7827
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose Ridge Cafe and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's