Close
Roses Bistro off Main is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly. Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD; WIDE MENU; VERY REASONABLE PRICING
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Barbara, the waitress is wonderful. Owners are very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Barbara, the waitress is wonderful. Owners are very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place with wonderful food and friendly service!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a late lunch, so it was very quiet there, only a few other couples. The server was attentive and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and people.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute place, good food...try the chicken parm eggroll appetizer! they close by 6:30/7p and we got there 5:30p and felt a little rushed to move along but food was very good. lots of Italian and Spanish choices. Key Lime pie was not too tart and good! we were only people seated in restaurant but there was some decent take out going on but again, they close early. Heard they serve breakfast Sat, Sun, Mon and Tues.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cuban sandwiches and plantains were Great. I previously had a Cuban sandwich at Roses that was disappointing, right after they first opened. This meal reminded me of the best Cuban restaurants in Miami! I will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food in a very nice, clean atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_290931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Roses Bistro off Main

6238 Grand Blvd
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: (727) 849-4940
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roses Bistro off Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's