Close
Rose's Lebanese Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. & service
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was Great!!!Service was good...Great atmosphere..
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Train the staff better- he didn't know how to open a wine bottle and timing was off. But had a wonderful personality
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was OK. waitress asked how our meals were. she was told everything was fine, but the lambchops were tough. no offer to replace or anything else. why ask?
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Armenian salad and rice pilaf was delicious. The Chicken and lamb kebab was too well done. There was a large party of 12 that were a bit too loud, for Tuesday night.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Inman we excellent, providing exceptional service and insight.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The welcome, the service and the food were all exceptional!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have dined here in the past and the food was excellent. Tonight the meat was undercooked, the eggplant was rubbery, the salad was soaked in lemon, the cook was not the same at all. We were very disappointed!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good plentiful food, nice service.Ambience needs work.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was most pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Food was very good.
Date published: 2015-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_236619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Rose's Lebanese Cuisine

671 Palisades Ave
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Phone: (201) 941-7500
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose's Lebanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's