Close
Rose's Of Englewood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 840.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste, quality. Owner is hospitable and nice. Always pleasant to visit as it never fails to meet our expectations.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is super fresh and delicious! Yummy chicken kebabs and combination salad. And the service is awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service-was surprised more people were not there
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual, especially the fries topped with garlic & cilantro, we had to order that twice!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual, especially the fries topped with garlic & cilantro, we had to order that twice!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was empty except for our table. Ordered a dish of eggplant - told that they ran out. Ordered another dish of potatoes - told they had no potatoes. These two items I have enjoyed in the past. How did they run out of food if there was no one in the restaurant?
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food has gone downhill. Ran out of lamb, which is why we eat middle eastern food. Meat was rare, was supposed to be medium. Waiter was terrible. Made us wait for bread way too long while hummus was on the table. Had to be asked several times for various things and was not apologetic at all.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was extremely cold and there was only one waitress taking care of 5 other tables.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food freshservice swiftatmosphere nice. clean
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and in abundance
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_56538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rose's Of Englewood

126 Engle St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 541-0020
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose's Of Englewood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's