Close
Rose's Of Englewood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 854.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food; excellent service.be sure to order the spicy hummus.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose's Daughter served us and it was like having dinner in her house! Very warm and inviting and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination salad and chicken kebab were great, as usual. And the service was good, although I would have preferred having the humus and/or salad first rather everything at once.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination salad and chicken kebab were great, as usual. And the service was good, although I would have preferred having the humus and/or salad first rather everything at once.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste, quality. Owner is hospitable and nice. Always pleasant to visit as it never fails to meet our expectations.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is super fresh and delicious! Yummy chicken kebabs and combination salad. And the service is awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service-was surprised more people were not there
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual, especially the fries topped with garlic & cilantro, we had to order that twice!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual, especially the fries topped with garlic & cilantro, we had to order that twice!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was empty except for our table. Ordered a dish of eggplant - told that they ran out. Ordered another dish of potatoes - told they had no potatoes. These two items I have enjoyed in the past. How did they run out of food if there was no one in the restaurant?
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_56538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rose's Of Englewood

126 Engle St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 541-0020
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose's Of Englewood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's