Close
Rose's Of Englewood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 887.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We obviously could not eat in the restaurant but our order was taken and ready for pick up when we arrived. Thank you Rose's for being there during these unique times!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always top notch , it’s the service that is hit or miss!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose’s daughter always looks so miserable. She should learn how to smile and have a friendly attitude. It would make our dining experience better.The food was good, but it seemed they were out of some of the items we wanted to order.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose’s daughter always looks so miserable. She should learn how to smile and have a friendly attitude. It would make our dining experience better.The food was good, but it seemed they were out of some of the items we wanted to order.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire dining experience was awesome.The food here is the best in town! Service is always friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire dining experience was awesome.The food here is the best in town! Service is always friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food; excellent service.be sure to order the spicy hummus.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose's Daughter served us and it was like having dinner in her house! Very warm and inviting and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination salad and chicken kebab were great, as usual. And the service was good, although I would have preferred having the humus and/or salad first rather everything at once.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination salad and chicken kebab were great, as usual. And the service was good, although I would have preferred having the humus and/or salad first rather everything at once.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_56538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rose's Of Englewood

126 Engle St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 541-0020
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose's Of Englewood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's