Close
Rose's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and friendly. The food was very good even my husband liked the food and he doesn't like Chinese food. He told them we would be back.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good as usual. The best only item that could have been better, was the rice. Was sticky & not loose, the way it should be.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I requested an entree that normally is a hot spicy dish. Requested without the spices. Unfortunately, my request was misunderstood. They promptly made another small dish that was better.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience visiting Rose's. Feel so much at home! And the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodGreat serviceClean restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodGreat serviceClean restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was served with a smile! Great food & reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent & the variety of food delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_347338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rose's Restaurant

154 W Irving Park Rd
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: (630) 422-7005
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's