Close
Roseville Tavern & Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT service. Good great.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was really great...wish I still had the receipt to call him out!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We previously had great service and food. The service was very slow this time.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. And food waa delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty food nicely presented
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome cheese steaks and pumpkin creme pie; very good service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate on the patio. Nice
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good and our waitress was very nice but the service was extremely slow almost 2 hours and we mainly got appetizers as our courses. Everytime we go it is slow and they were not even busy maybe 6 tables of people.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Mary, was great. Very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_60325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Roseville Tavern & Restaurant

1860 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 569-1531
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roseville Tavern & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's