Close
Rosies Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The short rib cheesesteak sandwich with onions, mushrooms, chees, horseradish sauce, peppers on soft roll was the most flavorful succulent sandwich I have ever had! The homemade potato chips with sea salt were sooooo tasty! Service is Spectacular!!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time being there since the remodel and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent "diner" experience down to the long counter and clothing.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new look at Rosie's ... great remodel! There are new menu items. The Rancho Huevos dish was the best I've ever had!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosie was amazing !!! Upbeat, friendly and great personality!!! Can’t wait to return!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was a very energetic and it was obvious she loves her job.!!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The down home type treatment of the crew and the great menu choices. also the price, they are great.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked nothing like the photo--it was like stepping back in time.Everything felt old and dingy. The coffee was terrible--and I'll drink almost anything. But our waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_356928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosies Cafe

117 W Grand Ave
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (442) 248-8663
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosies Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's