Close
Rosies Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect, good service, good food, prompt n friendly stuff
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down Home 50,s type Rest. Down Home cooking excellent food and menu at 50,s price.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katlyn and Jason have done an awesome job in providing delicious food, great service , some unique new choices like pancakes, “real” corned beef hash, and Jerritos.Don’t ask just go and eat the best breakfast ever .
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good diner food. Have been here when it was Champions.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Atmosphere really needs updating! It's depressing in there! Wait staff morale seemed really low. The old Champions restaurant which was here for decades, w/o much updating...will appeal to locals who regularly dined here. I never went previously and won't go again. Cobb Salad with "home-roasted turkey" was just average w/mostly unidentifiable meat.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 2nd time here using a restaurant.com certificate. We enjoyed it the first time as much as this second time. Great service and good food.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosie’s is an actual diner. The neighborhood atmosphere and amazing breakfast has helped me settle into Escondido. I’m originally from New York and diners are everywhere. Best breakfast on the west coast hands down. Rosie’s secret ingredient to her pancakes makes them irresistible.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and very friendly staff. We entered the restaurant close to closing but they still entertained us and took our orders.We are visiting Escondido and will definitely going back to this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and value are consistently very good at Rosie's.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_356928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosies Cafe

117 W Grand Ave
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (442) 248-8663
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosies Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's