Close
Rosie's Kitchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The girls are vegetarian so they got the burrito without meat. I had the garlic shrimp, which was good. I didn't feel full when I finished the meal.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner stayed open for me and my wife to eat at 8:50 pm and they close at 9:00 pm he stayed he did not need to but he did
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, authentic Mexican food, real ingredients. Just plain good!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite small dining area. Simple and basic. Not much atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not spicy enough....had to use hot suase to spice it up
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the service was amazing. We had the whole fried fish and the Pollo ala Crema. Both dishes were very tasty and fresh. The homemade corn tortillas were scrumptious. The free chips and salsa were definitely a bonus and so good. The guy who took our order and served us was so attentive and gracious. We will most definitely be going back.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE REAL DEAL!! Truly authentic Mexican food made by real people who care about quality, value, and service
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resending this because I meant to give the food 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resending this because I meant to give the food 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool owners. I really enjoyed the tacos and the salsas. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_348439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosie's Kitchen

8145 SW Nyberg St
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 563-6890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's