Close
Rosie's Kitchen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resending this because I meant to give the food 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resending this because I meant to give the food 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool owners. I really enjoyed the tacos and the salsas. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family-run business. Great food. Nice owners.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this family owned restaurant
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is authentic. You order at the counter and pay up front.Beans and rice so-so. Camerone excellente. Whole fish intriguing and different and tasty.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very bland, needed more seasoning.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing chips, guacamole, tortillas. Iced tea could have been better. I wish they had sopapillas.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent even with the wait and the service was even better.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_348439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosie's Kitchen

8145 SW Nyberg St
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 563-6890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's