Close
Rosie's Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was service. One of our favorite places to eat. Great value for the money. We love it! All the way from TC MI..
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place with friendly attitudes.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Nice atmosphere and location.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish was not what expected, had much better quality at other fish frys. The baked was terrible
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely done, will continue to to back
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing wrong was the chicken on my salad was dry and tuff, my son said the chicken in his burrito was dry and there was not enough saice.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only negative was it was too loud and echo in there. could not hear to have any conversation, other than that the people were great service was good
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veggies were perfect and our perch was plentiful. Everything was ouystanding.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We understand that a small place like this may take a little longer, as it was a little over 45 min to get our food. In general the food was Good. The waitress gave some pointers after the meal was completed (might have been better when ordering).
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service. Cold food.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_288772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Rosie's Place

9567 Chippewa Hwy
Bear Lake, MI 49614
Phone: (231) 889-4653
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosie's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's