Close
Rotolo's Pizzeria & Sports Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and our waitress Keena could not have been sweeter or more attentive. A great asset!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent, fair prices too. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service, exceptional staff
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love eating here, I just wished all the games in the game room functioned. Food is always great as well as service
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, fun atmosphere...
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered a large pizza for pick up. The pizza looked more like a medium size.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calzone Wednesday rocks!
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_329784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not Valid on Unlimited Lunch Menu.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not Valid on Unlimited Lunch Menu.

Rotolo's Pizzeria & Sports Pub

100 Eastern Shore Shopping Center Hwy. 98
Fairhope, AL 36532
Phone: (251) 990-4005
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rotolo's Pizzeria & Sports Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's