Close
Rouge Cine Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the garden. Excellent wine. Always good food and service.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly host, tasty well prepared food, menu has a variety of Moroccan, French, Mediterranean food.All four enjoyed their meal and the wine.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly host, tasty well prepared food, menu has a variety of Moroccan, French, Mediterranean food.All four enjoyed their meal and the wine.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Think there was an A/C problem
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atomsphere and decor! Loved my experience. .. will be a repeat offender
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outside courtyard is lovely. Just the right setting of lighting, water features, music. Can be very romantic. Waitress (wife of owner) was very sweet and attentive. Service was good.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Wonderful meal experience. Will return.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice outdoor garden enhanced the experience. Very pleasant.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A couple of small things kept it from being excellent, mostly in the service category. Our waiter was late bringing silverware and bread plate, so we had bread, butter and oil and vinegar, but no way to use it. When the bill came, he had not deducted the $25 gift certificate. On the other hand, the female server, who covered for him a couple of times (even though it was far from busy), seemed excellent. I doubt if we will be going back, at least any time soon, but not because of the restaurant. It is just too far away from where we live.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT food, atmosphere and service. Scrumptious food.
Date published: 2013-01-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_58170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rouge Cine Cafe

908 71 street
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 720-9125
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rouge Cine Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's