Close
Round Table Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 504.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza, best ingredients. Friendly staff!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious! We felt very comfortable with the safety of the food and with the care the staff were taking with keeping physical distancing.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The customer service was awful. The female that rang up the pick up order was rude with minimal patience. She first was visibly irritated with staff, then refused to alter our order by a simple modification. Then she lied conveying the order was completed stating the reason for not completing an add on (desert.) the order wasn’t ready for another 9 minutes, to which the all drumsticks chicken order was not all drumsticks. The pizza lacked sauce and the specific location in mission viejo, Ca was not at all as good as Laguna Niguel’s location.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took my pizza home. Didn't really dine at the restaurant. But overall my experience was good.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza, done right! it's even better when you dine in and it's hot from the oven.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location always provides quality food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location always provides quality food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location always provides quality food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we got there as soon as it opened so the first ones in the door...oneman and one woman were working and both were so friendly and nice while we waited...order to go so we were hanging around...
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived at 5:25 pm and I ask was their buffet just for lunch and the girl said no it starts at 5:30 pm. It was after 6 pm when we left the restaurant and still no pizzas were on the buffet. The pizza we ordered was very good. The restaurant could definitely use a cleaning.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_54395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Round Table Pizza

25290 Marguerite Pkwy Unit C & D
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 951-3403
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Round Table Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top