Close
Round Table Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the worst pizza i have ever eaten. Cold, dry, and brittle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager, Nader, was most friendly and accommodating in taking my pizza order by phone in advance and was ready when we arrived. He provided excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To go order. Odered pizza for delayed 6pm pickup. I arrived at 5:45 and it was already on the counter, lukewarm. They did not pay attention to the timing.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folks were nice and helpful....pizza was ready after I purchased and I had phoned in my order and it just seemed easy.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and they allowed me to get the salad bar to go.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so nice, happy, and helpful. Food came out quickly and tasted great! The quality was so much better than we get at a lot of other places.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Garlic Supreme is best Pizza!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service & best pizza. I really like the half & half pizza option!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been a perfect score but there was an error /misunderstanding on the initial order, which was a take out order.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_54395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Round Table Pizza

25290 Marguerite Pkwy Unit C & D
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 951-3403
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Round Table Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's