Close
Round Table Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folks were nice and helpful....pizza was ready after I purchased and I had phoned in my order and it just seemed easy.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and they allowed me to get the salad bar to go.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so nice, happy, and helpful. Food came out quickly and tasted great! The quality was so much better than we get at a lot of other places.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Garlic Supreme is best Pizza!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service & best pizza. I really like the half & half pizza option!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been a perfect score but there was an error /misunderstanding on the initial order, which was a take out order.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from manager wouldnt let me use multiple GC
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! The air freshener or carpet deodorizer was unpleasant smelling
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server forgot one of the items on our order (2 liter of Dr. Pepper).
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_54395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Round Table Pizza

25290 Marguerite Pkwy Unit C & D
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 951-3403
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Round Table Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's