Close
Round Table Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service & best pizza. I really like the half & half pizza option!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been a perfect score but there was an error /misunderstanding on the initial order, which was a take out order.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from manager wouldnt let me use multiple GC
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! The air freshener or carpet deodorizer was unpleasant smelling
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server forgot one of the items on our order (2 liter of Dr. Pepper).
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and servers were very helpful and nice. The menu had a good selection.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Pizza dough was sour, and the crust was not original, its was more like thin crush, whereas I asked for original.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Round Table is outstanding. The best pizza and food. Extremely clean and awesome associates, always there to please.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_54395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Round Table Pizza

25290 Marguerite Pkwy Unit C & D
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 951-3403
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Round Table Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's