Close
Roxy's Roadhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always the service was great and the food was very good. I had a little trouble with my order at first it was a little overcooked but once I told the waitress she took it back to kitchen and had them re-make it and then it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoy going to Roxie's. The selections are great and service is good.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken strips were great but French fries should have been left in deep fryer longer to crisp them a little
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few things that we ordered we had to ask about
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_62862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Roxy's Roadhouse

590 Low Hill Rd
Brownsville, PA 15417
Phone: (724) 785-2271
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roxy's Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's