Close
Roxy's Roadhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food. The shrimp burger was excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great service was great and price was very reasonable we will go back
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and big portions. NICE staff and ownership
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Waitress was very considerate and accommodating. Both the bar and eating areas were decorated for Halloween which was a nice setting.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_62862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Roxy's Roadhouse

590 Low Hill Rd
Brownsville, PA 15417
Phone: (724) 785-2271
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Dancing, TV, Game Room, Billiards / Pool, Private Party Room
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Bar Scene
  • Payment Methods Cash Visa
    ATM on site

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Roxy's Roadhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food. The shrimp burger was excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great service was great and price was very reasonable we will go back
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and big portions. NICE staff and ownership
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Waitress was very considerate and accommodating. Both the bar and eating areas were decorated for Halloween which was a nice setting.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_62862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Roxy's Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's