Close
Roxy's Roadhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was great and prices were reasonable. Wait staff was very friendly. Just go and try it for yourself.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was great and prices were reasonable. Wait staff was very friendly. Just go and try it for yourself.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was great and prices were reasonable. Wait staff was very friendly. Just go and try it for yourself.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place very nice staff everyone is friendly go there 2 to 3 times a week
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place very nice staff everyone is friendly go there 2 to 3 times a week
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Will go back again
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party really enjoys going to Roxie's.It's time when our family can get together for some family time.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and plenty of it Good friendly service Been there several times and have always been delighted with the experience.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are both great. We have a couple of our favorite servers that are almost always there when we dine. When the weather is nice we love sitting outside on the patio. Very cozy ??
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always the service was great and the food was very good. I had a little trouble with my order at first it was a little overcooked but once I told the waitress she took it back to kitchen and had them re-make it and then it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_62862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Roxy's Roadhouse

590 Low Hill Rd
Brownsville, PA 15417
Phone: (724) 785-2271
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roxy's Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's