Close
Royal Cup Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hard to find the place. Food was great, well worth the stop!!!! Service, not so. I had to keep getting the staff's attention.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, really nice service.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good waitress
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Atmosphere and staff
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, very quaint and comfortable place. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rahje helped me with validating the certificate it was kind of a mess, but we got it done, this place is delish!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Attentive service. Relaxing environment.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Lovely people and excellent food,
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a quirky "coffee house" atmosphere restaurant. We sat on a sofa and the rest of our group were sitting on armchairs, all nestled around a large coffee table. We enjoyed the art and our server was friendly and attentive. The food and coffee were outstanding! The atmosphere was inductive to conversation and we had a great time. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are huge - loved the unique flavors. Quaint little shop.
Date published: 2015-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_61951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Royal Cup Cafe

994 Redondo Ave
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (562) 987-1027
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Cup Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's