Close
Royal Dream Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful waiter
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter, waitress.....
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because the food was prepared just for us, we did have to wait a bit but it was so worth it. The table settings were elegant, the food beautifully arranged with unusual trimmings, e.g. sliced onions w/dill, homemade pickles, ketchup in a little pitcher.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was quite good. We shared a salad of tomatoes and cucumbers to start. Dinners were beef stroganoff and chicken Kiev ... Very good.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was happy overall - enjoyed that they had live music, however, was very annoyed w. unexpected 10% service charge. They need to do something to look open, it always looks closed
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. Everything we ordered was delicious.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on a Saturday evening. We had reservations and brought a bottle of wine. The restaurant had live entertainment that night. It was a lively crowd, people were dancing and eating and having a good time. The food was delicious! We each had an appetizer, babu ghanoush, and the roman blitzes with salmon and caviar. Nice presentation and very tasty. For the main course, we both had a different salmon dish. I picked from the menu a salmon with a White Russian sauce. My friend had a chefs special, a puff pastry shaped like a fish, stuffed salmon with a delicious mushroom sauce. Both dishes were very enjoyable. We both had ice cream Sundays for dessert.
Date published: 2014-06-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_149709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Royal Dream Restaurant

455 Hwy 9 South
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 617-0070
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Dream Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's