Close
Royal India Exquisite Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional and the portions were generous. We had the kafta and saag paneer....to die for! The staff was very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was unusually good. The food was absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and LOVE the staff. We were here 5 months ago and we realized it was way too long in between visits! The host suggested a new vegetarian dish we had never tried and it was INCREDIBLE!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had such a wonderful first time at Royal India. The service was on point and the food was delightful.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The incredible aroma from the time we walked in captivated us. The soft music and decor was amazing. The service and food was excellent. We will definitely be back. AAA+++
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow, but the food tasted great. A bit pricey.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samosas seem to have gotten smaller, now mostly wrap and very little filling.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous restaurant, good prices, incredible service and incredibly fast—I have never waited so little to receive food at a restaurant. The food was amazing!!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We thought overall was only fair, okay. The food was delicious enough but for the price they charging, there are too many competitions out there and will not bringing us back here. The food came out so quickly (too quick) that made us think probably the food is not fresh, warmed up from before. Not impressed with Naan bread and plastic plate they used for a starter dish. If they consider as a high class restaurant, at least I expect slightly higher standard to match the price tag that comes with. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were at this restaurant on the Christmas Day. It was full but it wasn’t like people were waiting to be seated. It took about 20-25 min to take the order and about another hour for the food to be served. The quality of the food was ok. But the biryani wasn’t even close to a authentic biryani.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_22844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required. Not valid for buffet.

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant

329 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 269-9999
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top