Close
Royal India Exquisite Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. Delicious food, great presentation and it came out quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous and attentive staff
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been to Royal India a number of times. The restaurant has never failed to impress. From the quality and flavor of the food to the friendliness of the staff, the whole place is first rate. I would recommend it to anyone, whether they are eating Indian food for the first time, or an experienced campaigner.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, excellent food, wonderful service!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and presentation were very nice. Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it! We love Indian food and this exceeded our expectations. We will definitely go there again and again.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_22844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required. Not valid for buffet.

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant

329 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 269-9999
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's