Close
Royal Karma is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servers were very helpful and remembered us from when we had been there in the past. They suggested 'heat' levels based on our tastes and were wonderful to talk to.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean, the food was very good and the service was good. Food was a little pricey so I wish that they would allow larger denominations of certificate
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always great when you eat here. The food is consistently amazing!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and attentive staff. Delicious food, fresh and steaming hot.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the prices were significantly higher than last time we dined.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Lots of flavor. Wait staff was super friendly and attentive. Overall great experience!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, especially the rosemary naan. One of our party had to wait more than 15 minutes before his butter chicken was served. Belly dancer was great.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted very promptly. The waiter was great- very attentive and helpful. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and staff are wonderful. We really love coming here.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was superb!
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_309264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Royal Karma

302-K Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 266-5006
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Karma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's