Close
Royal Khyber is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and the food are excellent
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was well prepared and delicious! The service was impeccable. What more is there to say?
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could hardly wait to get back here since last year while traveling from the east coast.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was nicely appointed, the service very good and we rarely eat Indian food, but we both enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's