Close
Royal Khyber is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to Covid we were able to use the coupon and pick up food to bring home. The order was perfect and all the food was hot when we got home. Normally we eat in and every time the food and service are outstanding! This isn’t the closest Indian food place to our home, but we go out of our way because this Indian food is the best in Orange County!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very busy but our service was very good. Food was excellent and suggestions right on.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive menu, excellent food and attentive service.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful with food suggestions as we had to eat quick to go see a play.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine here whenever we visit from GA. The food is the best ever.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine here whenever we visit from GA. The food is the best ever.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and authentic Indian cuisine and terrific service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really enjoy Royal Kyber and look forward to dinner. This time the food was not as good. The flavor and the spice just was not there for all dishes. Service is always good. Taste just fell short this time. Not sure I will return.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!, great service!.... excellent restaurant!...
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, as always, was attentive and careful. Food was incredible.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve, Thanksgiving Day, Mothers Day and Valentine's Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentines Day, Christmas Eve, New Years Eve, Thanksgiving Day and Mothers Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top