Close
Roy's Grille is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was nice and the food was so good.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady at the counter wasn’t rude, but close to it. She barely spoke, and when she did she seemed annoyed that we couldn’t hear her. She never attempted a smile and we could tell she just didn’t like being there. With a new cashier this place would be 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. We ordered take out.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinner to go.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so surprised by the quality of food. I misjudged this place. It was worth twice what I paid. I've been to better restaurants with less taste . The fries and sandwich and tea and macaroni it's better than I make at home. But cheaper. I don't know how they do it but this now one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and at the right temp. Spicy sauce on ribs was excellent
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff. Food was awesome.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly, very courteous, good food
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible food, incredible staff. Wonderfully cared for, enjoyed our meal tremendously, and we will be back.
Date published: 2015-02-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_249794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Roy's Grille

711 West Main St
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803) 359-0994
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roy's Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's