Close
Roy's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as other times I have gotten pizza there. It is usually beyond excellent. Was disappointed this time.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best calzone I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was really high quality pizza with a great menu of offerings.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PIZZA
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza nice place
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roy's Pizza is awesome!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roy's Pizza has the best pizza in the county. Their prices are a little higher than I like to pay, even for really good pizza, so my Restaurant.com coupon allowed me to eat at my favorite pizza place again.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its always poorly lit and looks dirty but we come back because we love the pizza.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the decor…really cool
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in the state!
Date published: 2014-03-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_150757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Roy's Pizza

81 S Main st.
Ephraim, UT 84627
Phone: (435) 283-4222
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roy's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's