Close
Ruan Thai Restaurant Authentic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I frequent Ruan Thai and the experience is consistently good. My entire family loves the place!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was friendly and fast.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is pleasant, relaxing, and welcoming.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat here often and really enjoy the food.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruan is a fantastic restaurant. Always great service. The food is amazing and bluntly better than any other Thai place in the area both in overall quality and in the ability to pick your spice level.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looked like they have new menus.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very polite. She knew the menu and was able to guide me to the right selection for my taste. They grow thier own herbs and the taste were fabulous. The sweet tea hit the spot. It was so good I had to take some home.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Thai food in town - the best pad thai I've ever had and great curries, too. The staff are always nice and the service is top notch.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great food and service--with the discount also a fantastic deal! We plan on returning in the near future. The one drawback was that the air vents pulled in some air (according to our server, mostly likely from next door)that smelled like tobacco. I have no idea if this happens regularly, but it bothered one of my dining mates and it should be fixed.
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_151292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ruan Thai Restaurant Authentic

1407 University Blvd
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: (205) 391-9973
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruan Thai Restaurant Authentic Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's