Close
Ruan Thai Restaurant Authentic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The only thing is they forgot the cucumber salad that went with the Siam Satay. I really wanted to try it with my Satay!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I love Ruan Thai. We would have never discovered the restaurant if it had not been for restaurant.com. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I love Ruan Thai. We would have never discovered the restaurant if it had not been for restaurant.com. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality food, well prepared, nicely presented. more than minimal portion sizes. large variety of menu selections. willingness to adjust spiciness. somewhat distracted wait staff.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was delicious but we ordered Thai Hot and it was not Thai Hot.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive and knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome. The food was authentic and delicious. Would definitely go back but unfortunately we live 11 hours away. If we are in Tuscaloosa again in the future, we will be eating at Ruan Thai.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive and knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome. The food was authentic and delicious. Would definitely go back but unfortunately we live 11 hours away. If we are in Tuscaloosa again in the future, we will be eating at Ruan Thai.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive and knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome. The food was authentic and delicious. Would definitely go back but unfortunately we live 11 hours away. If we are in Tuscaloosa again in the future, we will be eating at Ruan Thai.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire family loves Ruan Thai. It has become our favorite restaurant in town. Food is always good and the experience is consistent.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wait staff - food is excellent. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_151292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ruan Thai Restaurant Authentic

1407 University Blvd
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: (205) 391-9973
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruan Thai Restaurant Authentic Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's