Close
Ruben's Grill Mexican Restaurant & Mariscos is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected a crowd at 6:15PM but hardly anyone there - so we could get a table & talk over a good meal without a lot of noise.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food that you would find on Diners, Drive in’s and Dives. Very flavorvable but not overwhelming in spicey heat. I will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great classic 'hole in the wall' Mexican Resturant. I did have a small problem today. Last visit I was told the seafood Cocktail needed to be ordered 1 hour in advance. So I call today in adance, the person on the phone said they didn't have that anymore. So I go there and told the waitress I'll have the seafood soup as the seafood cocktail is no longer available. She said yes it is, and checked with the kitchen staff. It even sounded like it didn't need the 1 hour advance to order. Today though I still got the seafood soup since I hadn't had it before.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was great and the price was reasonable. I am giving 4 stars only because it is a small storefront and doesn't have the atmosphere of a bigger restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good was good. The atmosphere is of the family run "hole in the wall" restaurant. Very dated furniture. Corners and ceiling need attention, especially the AC fan cover above the food prep area.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food portions were large and the food was very flavorful!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gorditas!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great place to go, it is half the price of many Mexican restaurants. Remember, drink refills are not included.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great place to go, it is half the price of many Mexican restaurants. Remember, drink refills are not included.
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_50377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Vaild on Lunch Specials.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Vaild on Lunch Specials.

Ruben's Grill Mexican Restaurant & Mariscos

9708 Candelaria NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Phone: (505) 294-1900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruben's Grill Mexican Restaurant & Mariscos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's