Close
Ruben's Grill Mexican Restaurant & Mariscos is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to place for Mexican food. I love their burritos and sopes, and their seafood is darn fine, too.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a friendly, casual lunchtime establishment.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, always fresh. Ruben and his staff are always wonderfully pleasant and professional. One of Albuquerque's absolute best little hidden treasures
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, always fresh. Ruben and his staff are always wonderfully pleasant and professional. One of Albuquerque's absolute best little hidden treasures
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good. It came out hot which is a plus. The server wasn’t very attentive
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected a crowd at 6:15PM but hardly anyone there - so we could get a table & talk over a good meal without a lot of noise.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food that you would find on Diners, Drive in’s and Dives. Very flavorvable but not overwhelming in spicey heat. I will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great classic 'hole in the wall' Mexican Resturant. I did have a small problem today. Last visit I was told the seafood Cocktail needed to be ordered 1 hour in advance. So I call today in adance, the person on the phone said they didn't have that anymore. So I go there and told the waitress I'll have the seafood soup as the seafood cocktail is no longer available. She said yes it is, and checked with the kitchen staff. It even sounded like it didn't need the 1 hour advance to order. Today though I still got the seafood soup since I hadn't had it before.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_50377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not Vaild on Lunch Specials.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not Vaild on Lunch Specials.

Ruben's Grill Mexican Restaurant & Mariscos

9708 Candelaria NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Phone: (505) 294-1900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruben's Grill Mexican Restaurant & Mariscos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top