Close
Rubi Agave Latin Kitchen, Tequila & Whiskey Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice menu that clearly states which entrees are gluten-free. So nice to have a selection.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty and they have entertainment on weekends. If you use a credit charge to pay, a service charge is added. They prefer cash or debit card.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to have had option of beans and rice with my sandwich instead of fries
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food delicious. Menu didn’t have a lot of variety. Took a while to get our food. Staff friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but here was only one server working. And I suggest that the server lets the customers know when something (ex. sour cream, cheese, etc.) are charged extra. Also, the extras are charged too high. For a drizzle of sour cream on a taco cost $1.00.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the amount of money we spent the service was way too slow. God forbid if you are in a hurry.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Great atmosphere. Would love to return on an evening when they have entertainment. Like the decor.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service weird menu not very busy.btought my wifes meal as an app and didnt give us our to go order. Cleaned table while we were there.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music is way to loud. And now the restaurant is adding 3.99% to your bill if paid by a credit card. To me that’s totally unacceptable.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent & the service was too!
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_237568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Rubi Agave Latin Kitchen, Tequila & Whiskey Bar

12622 West 159th Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Phone: (708) 301-8006
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rubi Agave Latin Kitchen, Tequila & Whiskey Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's