Close
Rubin's Restaurant / Arabica is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 472.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were greeted and seatedimmediately and our waitress was very pleasant
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are moderate. Food was average. The service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the French Dip with fries and coffee. The sandwich was hugh and loaded with meat and cheese. The fries were hot and crunchy not limp. Good coffee; hot and full-bodied. The waitress was not attentive /I waited for 10 mins for a refill of coffee. After ahe brought my food , she did not return to ask if everything was O.K.That seems to be a standard of good service.First time that the service was below par.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Reuben sandwich ........I took home, but staff (Kenyada) is really nice.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress and good food
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had good sandwiches & French onion soup. Our granddaughter had spaghetti which she said was not good. She said it tasted like it came right out of a can & had no taste.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the best Corned Beef Reuben I've had in a long time!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the cornbeef was very dry
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Reuben sandwiches anywhere!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food and large servings.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_168220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rubin's Restaurant / Arabica

312 Chestnut Commons Drive
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: (440) 366-0122
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rubin's Restaurant / Arabica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's