Close
Rubin's Restaurant / Arabica is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the cornbeef was very dry
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Reuben sandwiches anywhere!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food and large servings.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are ordering something different every visit. This time we had burgers, and although they looked great, they were dry. Next time we'll try chicken.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from and we enjoy the girls that work there, very fun and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Eggs were cooked perfectly. Waitress was a little slow on coffee refill.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average at best. the word 'Deli' is used loosely, or should be because the deli meat doesn't seem any better than standard grocery store meat. Corned beef is extremely dry. Pastrami is extremely fat. Typical greasy spoon.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samantha, our server was extremely courteous and efficient. Food was excellent, probably going to visit weekly.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good food, good location, Brittany- excellent server.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_168220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rubin's Restaurant / Arabica

312 Chestnut Commons Drive
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: (440) 366-0122
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rubin's Restaurant / Arabica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's