Close
Rudy Navarretes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three entree’s we ordered were very good. We also order the guacamole dip as an appetizer. It and the hot salsa was great.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town and they have items no other restaurant has.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food at Rudy’s is always amazing. One thing that makes us reluctant to go more often is that the servers often just drop off our bill off before asking us whether or not we want anything else. Sometimes, we’d like to sit, chat, and have another drink. Of course, they always are willing to grab something else, but it seems like a bother. I just wish they’d ask before dropping the #bill off. That would solve a lot of uncomfortableness.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food...Great Service...& Great Atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and friendly. Food was extremely delicious. We had an awesome time there.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very attentive and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takeout order and did NOT get the 2 sourcream I paid for
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the food seemed to be the same. All the ingredients in the food was so similar. Also, there was not one offer of any dessert.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Rudy’s! It’s always delicious and prices are just right!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_59512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rudy Navarretes

2421 Riverside Blvd
Sioux City, IA 51109
Phone: (712) 252-7795
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy Navarretes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top