Close
Rudy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use be gift card. Service was great. She made the process very smooth
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and drinks are always delicious and the service is great.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed like they served black beans instead of refried beans. I might have preferred the latter. Not a big deal.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vibe is good. I like the people here. They are kind, and the service is great. The relaxing atmosphere is my favorite thing about it, to be honest. It’s a chill ‘old Somerville’ place, with good food.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and service are spectacular here. So happy this restaurant is on Restaurant.com
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the service was outstanding. Antoinet was our server and she did a great job and taking care of us and making sure everything was perfect as well as we never felt rushed.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server, attentive, smiles, listened and overall a gentleman. Meals were served together an two had never dined her before and loved it!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colorful atmosphereFriendly staffMexican food was like slop on a plate
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colorful atmosphereFriendly staffMexican food was like slop on a plate
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've eaten here about 5 times in 2018, and the food has been excellent each time.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_822, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's