Close
Rudy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1316.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood staple! Great chips and salsa, solid drinks and tasty food.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood staple! Great chips and salsa, solid drinks and tasty food.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was super sweet and accommodating. She didn't make me feel like an annoyance by any means, even when I asked her to plug in my phone charger and use my restaurant.com coupon, she was nothing hospitable.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly, the atmosphere fun and the food tasty! Great salsa and chips too!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What I was served I felt I could get at a fast food chain. The quality of the food is over priced.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy's has been one of our go-to places for decades. It's dependable and comfortable, and the food is always great.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the staff are phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Ricaphen was efficient, polite and an all around good representative of Rudy's
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its just a great place with great food and the service is ALWAYS great!!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great food, great drinks, and a wonderful waitstaff!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_914, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's