Close
Rudy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the waitress Leana was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the help is friendly and great service
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was not hot
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Good food, great employees!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great. Friendly staff, very accomodating to vegan diet. Great food and drink options.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great margaritas and good Tex mex food. And great bar tender and servers at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My steak fajita arrived cold, cold steak, cold peppers and onions.... I am accustomed to getting a fajita served on a sizzling platter - hot off the griddle. This was a terrible experience. My son and my daughter both had meals that were poor in quality as well. A very disappointing experience!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were outstanding tonight! We had a great time.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was really good, value is amazing
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are great and so is the food.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's