Close
Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 706.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful....service, food, environment...a long drive from West Chester but a rewarding experience
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh and delicious. The portions were big.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always very well prepared. and their specials are awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and we like the various selections they have.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve alway found it to a friendly place, family oriented. The food is always good and anyone that has been with me feel the same. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eaten there 3 times, trying different entrees, and the food is always outstanding.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special are different every time we go and so delicious! We love trying dinners that aren’t on the menu. The waitress is always kind and tentativel
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special are different every time we go and so delicious! We love trying dinners that aren’t on the menu. The waitress is always kind and tentativel
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food every time we are there we try something different everything is so good. Sherry our waitress is very pleasant and efficient. Great restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food every time we are there we try something different everything is so good. Sherry our waitress is very pleasant and efficient. Great restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_215389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro

612 PLAZA DR
NEWARK, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 737-4150
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top