Close
Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We ordered the special and we were very pleased.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had 2 specials not on the menu which were very good.Food has been consistently good.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager who waited on us was rude. Charged for extra dressing, rolls pizza tasteless
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was better than usual. Much to choose from on the menu. Food was served hot.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self-service large quantity of food good quality
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always consistently good and the service is excellent.Very reasonably priced...a great value.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always yummy, fabulous salads. Good value and staff always friendly
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was good waiter wasn’t fluent in English
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating at Rudy's great food.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant. Attentive and pleasant staff. The daily specials are outstanding... as are most items on the menu. Never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_215389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro

612 PLAZA DR
NEWARK, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 737-4150
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's