Close
Rudy's Restaurant of Hackensack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and delicious. Large portions, even for the lunch menu and prices extremely reasonable. Oh, and the people are so nice. What more can you ask?
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always impressed with the wonderful selection at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to Rudy's about 5x per year. I have never been disappointed with my meal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We thought the staff was attentive, the delivery of the courses were spaced nicely and that the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always find the Main course food here very well prepared. Very traditional type menu, with some classics, like Couquile St. Jacques which is excellent. Prices are appropriate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always find the Main course food here very well prepared. Very traditional type menu, with some classics, like Couquile St. Jacques which is excellent. Prices are appropriate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_22259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rudy's Restaurant of Hackensack

107 Anderson Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 489-4831
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Restaurant of Hackensack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's