Close
Rudy's Tacos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Rudy's Tacos in the area. The place is always clean, they always have great service, their margaritas are delicious, and I love their fish tacos.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food--really good service-friendly waitress
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR WAITRESS WAS VERY GOOD TO US
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy's Taco has been my favorite restaurant for many years.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very busy but we were greeted by our server right away. Our food didn't take long considering there were a couple of bigger parties who had ordered ahead of us.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 patron in our party is "Non-Dairy" (lactose intolerant) & they were able to accommodate! Not easy to go out so this was pleasurable! All items were very good! Have been to other sites in past years when dairy was not a dietary concern. They were closing soon so we took carry out!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instead of only the $5 coupon that you offer,$10 and $15 ones like it used to be offered would be great.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly folks, ease of coupon use
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice folks, quik service, great food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_241312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rudy's Tacos

2214 E 11th Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 322-0668
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's