Close
Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinners my Mom and I had came with soup, we had cream of potato, my son had French onion (no extra charge). Soups were hot and tasty. Dinners were excellent, servings more than adequate, we all took left overs home.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress was very nice and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was GREAT and the price was cheap. The only problem with this place is the location. It is off the highway intersection 35 & 36.But once at the restaurant the food and price is worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, as always, was great including the gluten free pizza. Service was excellent also.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff, fresh food, fair prices
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I walked in I asked if We could sit in dining room since we were getting diner and the women got an attitude, said she was the only one there. I said do you want us to leave and she replied well you're gonna have to wait for service. Very rude. Guess they don't need customers.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found this restaurant on Restaurant.com. We were traveling through NJ and stopped for lunch. They had a GF wrap for the sandwiches. The serverwas very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_36043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant

178 State Route 35 S Rt. 35 and 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 542-0110
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's