Close
Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The broccoli soup and eggplant rollatini and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent...(although it was not crowded at the time we arrived). Jeanie, our waitress was very attentive and pleasant. it's a pleasure to dine at a restaurant where the staff is happy to wait on you. Our drinks, bread, and salads were delivered quickly and our dinner arrived shortly after. food was good, hot and plentiful.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go there the food is excellent, pasta or pizza it's always great !
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_36043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant

178 State Route 35 S Rt. 35 and 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 542-0110
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, BYOB
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Ruffino's! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Ruffino's promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The broccoli soup and eggplant rollatini and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent...(although it was not crowded at the time we arrived). Jeanie, our waitress was very attentive and pleasant. it's a pleasure to dine at a restaurant where the staff is happy to wait on you. Our drinks, bread, and salads were delivered quickly and our dinner arrived shortly after. food was good, hot and plentiful.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go there the food is excellent, pasta or pizza it's always great !
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_36043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's