Close
Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, as always, was great including the gluten free pizza. Service was excellent also.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff, fresh food, fair prices
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I walked in I asked if We could sit in dining room since we were getting diner and the women got an attitude, said she was the only one there. I said do you want us to leave and she replied well you're gonna have to wait for service. Very rude. Guess they don't need customers.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found this restaurant on Restaurant.com. We were traveling through NJ and stopped for lunch. They had a GF wrap for the sandwiches. The serverwas very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_36043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant

178 State Route 35 S Rt. 35 and 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 542-0110
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's