Close
Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered veal parm. there were 2 pieces one was very good, the other was too hard to chew in places. Sauce was good
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Waitress was attentive and friendly. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Waitress was attentive and friendly. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and is enough for lunch the next day. Service is quick and accurate and staff is friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hometown restaurant. People are friendly and overall awesome! The food is really fresh and delicious. Don't miss out on this hidden gem.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and attentive. The food was fresh and delicious. I will be back. It was so good!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was pleasant and the good was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and reasonably priced. Service is fast and efficient.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was GREAT - the service was GREAT. This place is hidden away off Rt 35 & 36.Other stores are West Marine and Starbucks.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinners my Mom and I had came with soup, we had cream of potato, my son had French onion (no extra charge). Soups were hot and tasty. Dinners were excellent, servings more than adequate, we all took left overs home.
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_36043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant

178 State Route 35 S Rt. 35 and 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 542-0110
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's