Close
Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Seafood Linguini special, and homemade New England Clam Chowder
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's being sold so needs a renovation & new owners.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; excellent service; pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We had chicken parmesan and spaghetti. And our waitress was amazing
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Wasn't offered bread which should have come with my meal. Staff didn't check in at all during meal to see if everything was okay. Food was very good though.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Wasn't offered bread which should have come with my meal. Staff didn't check in at all during meal to see if everything was okay. Food was very good though.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff and excellent food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining was exceptional, food very tasty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered veal parm. there were 2 pieces one was very good, the other was too hard to chew in places. Sauce was good
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Waitress was attentive and friendly. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_36043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant

178 State Route 35 S Rt. 35 and 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 542-0110
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruffino's Pizza and Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top