Close
Ruins Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually like this pub, but our waitress messed up our order not once, not twice, but three times! We had to wait an additional 45 minutes just to leave and had other obligations. It was my first time using a restaurant.com coupon and it wasn't a great experience at all.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I went to Ruins Pub for happy hour. Our server was amazing. Although they were crowded she never was overwhelmed and really took the time to listen and take care of us. The bar tender was also amazing. She could pretty much make any drink without having to explain, and her drinks were great. The food was also really good. Overall we just had an amazing experience. Happy hour prices on appetizers and food are amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not totally authentic Hungarian food
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time not last time! Food was excellent and the menu looks great! I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, food and drinks. Would definitely recommend Ruins Pub to anyone looking to try a new place in downtown KCMO.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wings great, salmon charred. Server very nice
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The kegs ran out on three taps and were not replaced.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff!! Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff!! Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2015-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_282110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Ruins Pub

1715 Main St,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 599-6667
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ruins Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's