Close
Rumi Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good. The server/owner was very nice. We hope the open front door can be fixed so that it closes completely (there was quite a cold air draft).
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wax delish! Service was also fruendly and good
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste is not good
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a completely new and delightful cuisine for me. I will be back.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food has little contents.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was good. Just tables and chairs, nothing fancy. Waitress was very nice and helpful. Seemed authentic with soft Persian music and we could here what sounded like Persian talk coming from the kitchen. We ate between 3 and 4 pm on Saturday, so no crowd at all. I am guessing that things get a lot livelier in the evening as there is belly dancing for entertainment. Overall we thought that the food was Excellent and enjoyed our dining experience and will return.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small portion for the price.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only people and the way reds was not at entire at all She Didn't Like That We Used THE certificate to pay part of the bill
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but too expensive and not worth that price. The total charged (before restaurant voucher and tip) was $55 for 3 meals at lunch time.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although seemed understaffed but we were taken good care and food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-01-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_229163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for lunch.

Rumi Restaurant

11729 124th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 820-8080
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rumi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's