Close
Rumi's House of Kabob is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good except the portions were small.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy and they only had one server. The server did well considering how much of a workload that she had.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had an interesting chat with the Manager and Hostess/Waitress. They were friendly. I ordered the Lamb Curry, Greek Salad and Two Mango Juices. The Entree portion was fairly small - little amounts of lamb meat in proportion to the curry sauce it was blended with. The mango juice was good. The greek salad was tasty. The price for the entree was a bit excessive for the portion served. Nonetheless, the lamb curry tasted great. I will definitely go back to try other Middle Eastern Dishes since it is the only one in Greeley,CO. Restaurant.com has turned me into becoming an avid restaurant connoisseur.Thanks again for your Website. Keep the discounts coming.Sincerely,Sherwin D. Orallo
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch today!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! We love coming here for authentic food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager was very friendly and helpful, enjoyed the food, even thought I wasn't familiar with Middle Eastern cuisine.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is consistently flavorful, nice portion size and the atmosphere is relaxed and pleasant.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had gyro sandwiches, lentil soup, I liked their eggplant dip and other things.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Middle Eastern food. Lamb Shank dinner was excellent. Very tender with many different fragrant spices.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_235479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rumi's House of Kabob

1116 9th Street
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: (970) 353-7864
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rumi's House of Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's