Close
Runner Stone Mill House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was very slow. There were no other customers yet we sat an half hour before we got any food. We never were offered a water refill. The menu said bread was included ( the only item included) but it was never delivered when I inquired was told out of bread. In total was there over 1 1/2 hours for a quick dinner making us late for an engagement.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, friendly atmosphere. Great staff. Comfortable and good music. Nothing loud and obnoxious. Good drink selection and great food menu.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Nobody to greet or seat you
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the environment.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service employees great, the cook came to our table and spoke with us before we ordered our meal. My wife explained to him that she likes her salmon cooked rare,It was excellent. Very friendly employees. My baby back ribs were delicious also.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff greeted me and my wife and we're very courteous when we were seated. The waiter was very professional and attentive when ordering our drinks and appetizers, and entrees. Our food was excellent! My steak was cooked medium rare to perfection!! My wife burger was perfect!! Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken was very dry
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's such good hotel food that we go here somewhat often as locals. RSM has fresh, quality food! The prices are somewhat high but the coupon helps offset.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place was empty. Still took 20 minutes to get drinks. Over an hour to get the meal.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_26633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Runner Stone Mill House

777 Aten Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: (412) 788-8800
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Runner Stone Mill House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's