Close
Runner Stone Mill House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had to send back the ribs as they were too tough. Replacement meal was a very long wait. The waiters did a great job helping to address these issues and gave us free deserts.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere with happy hour! Food very good and waiter very attentive to our needs. Will visit again!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious. We really enjoyed ourselves. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a party near us but i dig the atmosphere and always pleasant staff
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here for Easter .. enjoyed it so much we came back for Mother’s Day ... the brunch is spectacular !! Quality food Fantastic Service . With such a large group restaurant.com really helps with the bill !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here for Easter .. enjoyed it so much we came back for Mother’s Day ... the brunch is spectacular !! Quality food Fantastic Service . With such a large group restaurant.com really helps with the bill !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here for Easter .. enjoyed it so much we came back for Mother’s Day ... the brunch is spectacular !! Quality food Fantastic Service . With such a large group restaurant.com really helps with the bill !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant located within the Marriott Hotel close to the airport. Generous portions, relaxed atmosphere, great value.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Easter Brunch Nice selection of foodsNice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, great food, and nice environment (sat near window by courtyard).
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_26633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Runner Stone Mill House

777 Aten Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: (412) 788-8800
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Runner Stone Mill House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's