Close
Runner Stone Mill House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service from the bartender. Best burgers and wings around. Have had dinner there and was pleased, too.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a very long time toGet our food and forever to get a water refill
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The draw back is that there’s no sign with the restaurant’s name because is inside Marriott Hotel.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The scallops were great. The dish was trendy with strange sides: a line of sliced apples, a line of cooked spinach with onions and mushrooms in a thick sauce, and a line of apple butter? My wife's salmon was great.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant understaffed. Server worked very hard and got everything right but slowly due to too many tables assigned. Not a food "value". Typical hotel restaurant over-pricing.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The restaurant is inside a nice hotel so we actually were confused when we arrived and weren’t sure we were in the right place. It is beautifully decorated and maintained. Staff was excellent. It was absolutely dead for early dinner on a weekend which is too bad so many people are missing out! There was part of a wedding reception in the lobby but plenty of staff around to take care of us and the food was great. When I saw how dead it was I was skeptical about the food until I tried it. I will be back.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The restaurant is inside a nice hotel so we actually were confused when we arrived and weren’t sure we were in the right place. It is beautifully decorated and maintained. Staff was excellent. It was absolutely dead for early dinner on a weekend which is too bad so many people are missing out! There was part of a wedding reception in the lobby but plenty of staff around to take care of us and the food was great. When I saw how dead it was I was skeptical about the food until I tried it. I will be back.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little longer tan expected...90 minutes, however, food and atmosphere were very good
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time to serve us was long, but the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef came out to chat and shared some cooking tips.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_26633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Runner Stone Mill House

777 Aten Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: (412) 788-8800
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Runner Stone Mill House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's