Close
Rush In Alaskan Dumplings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumplings and borscht were a perfect dinner on a rainy evening. The staff was super friendly and explained all the Russian desserts to us. We ordered one and he comped us one - both were very delicious, not too sweet. We'll be back.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 of the items were very good as usual, but 1 of the items had a large piece of heavy plastic with a sharp point on it, that was in my food. I took a bite and of course got the plastic piece. Not a pleasant deal.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! The beef piroski was delicious
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, fun little place
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An interesting food and quite tasty. My wife has trouble climbing stairs and the only seating is upstairs ( not good).
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great new experience never had dumplings before, we were impressed and really enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and people were nice
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but rich, good portion, great place to grab a quick meal for a reasonable price
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty, fresh food and pleasant quick service
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and good food
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_333190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rush In Alaskan Dumplings

205 4th Ave E
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: (360) 943-1434
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rush In Alaskan Dumplings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's